The Foundation team is a group of professionals who implement the mission and the strategic vision of the Foundation. High professional and ethical standards are at the core of the whole team activity.

We recognize our responsibility before society and significance of ensuring high quality of our performance, that is why we consolidate these standards in a set of codes and policies. Norms of business ethics and principles and values of our organization are taken into account in developing these documents.

Informational transparency

We believe that public trust in Foundation is our main resource of effective work and development. In this section, you will find information on how we work and make decisions and how the Foundation ensures personal data safety of the Foundation team, our website visitors, Foundation competitions’ participants, experts and partners. Transparency and availability of information is the key principle of the Foundation communication.


We are committed to our mission and values which guide our behavior and work and guarantee fair relations with all applicants, grantees, partners and contractors, as well as compliance with Russian laws and internal policies. If you face a situation of violation of legal requirements, conflicts of interest and / or abuse of the official position, please share it with us via our hotline.

Hotline

Документы и отчеты

Документы

Команда Фонда – это коллектив профессионалов, реализующих миссию и стратегическое видение Фонда. В основе деятельности всей команды лежат высокие профессиональные и этические стандарты. 

Мы осознаем свою ответственность перед обществом и важность предоставления гарантий достойного качества нашей работы, поэтому закрепляем эти стандарты в ряде кодексов и политик. При их разработке учтены общепринятые нормы деловой этики, а также принципы и ценности нашей организации.

    Информационная открытость

    Мы убеждены, что доверие общества к Фонду – главный ресурс для нашей эффективной работы и развития. В этом разделе вы найдете основную информацию о том, как мы работаем и принимаем решения, а также как Фонд обеспечивает безопасность персональных данных команды Фонда, посетителей нашего сайта, участников конкурсов Фонда, экспертов и партнеров. Прозрачность и доступность информации – базовый принцип, на котором Фонд строит всю свою коммуникацию.


    Наша отчетность

    Вся представленная отчетность составлена с помощью метода начисления

    Вся наша деятельность основывается на миссии и ценностях фонда, гарантирующих честные и справедливые отношения к заявителям, грантополучателям, партнерам и контрагентам, а также соблюдение законов и внутренних политик. Если вы столкнулись с ситуацией нарушения требования законодательства, конфликта интересов и злоупотребления должностным положением, вы можете рассказать об этом через форму «Горячей линии».

    Горячая линия